Letting Go of Perfect


THIS MONTH ONLY! When you purchase a copy of Karyn's new record "Letting Go of Perfect", you will immediately receive a FREE download of her song "A Little Christmas"!
(download will be available in your order history immediately after purchase)

**Signed Album**

This is the much anticipated sophomore album from Karyn Williams, "Letting Go Of Perfect"

This collection of songs showcases a sincere passion in Karyn's voice, a new depth in her songwriting, and follows the themes woven throughout her life--resting in the Lord, trusting God's faithfulness and letting go of the unrealistic 'perfection' the world sometimes expects.

In true Karyn Williams fashion, she allowed herself to be pushed outside the box with Letting Go Of Perfect, yet fans will recognize the signature sound they've come to love in her music. This record is a journey through the heart and soul of a 'perfectly imperfect' life, and will make it clear why Karyn was chosen by Billboard Magazine in 2012 as Christian music's "Best Bet".

Track Listing:
1. Running To The Sea
2. Head Up
3. Who Says
4. You Are My Rest
5. Lately
6. Nothing Less (Great Is Thy Faithfulness)
7. God Of All Comfort
8. Ordinary Angels
9. Since You Opened My Eyes
10. To The Sky